Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.
WHEN DO YOU WANT TO GO ?


Keyweek, Design and Authentic Holiday Rentals in the Basque Country –

At KEYWEEK LUXURY HOLIDAY HOMES, we offer a brand new approach for your holidays : we allow you to combine 4*hotel comfort with an authentic local experience. Just like we would welcome friends or family we strive to unpretentiously introduce you to Biarritz and the Basque Coast and reveal their best kept secrets !

Passionate about design and architecture our team has carefully handpicked contemporary apartments & villas. We selected short-term holiday rentals equipped with the utmost modern comfort, which are located in the Basque Coast’s trendiest neighborhoods.

The KEYWEEK touch ? Our Guests Experience ! Our team welcomes you with open arms and provides you with a personalized experience regardless the duration of your stay… With a smile always !

Rest in style and Travel like a local !

Keyweek, a team offering real service –

Our primary mission is to offer you a personalized, high-end and unforgettable vacation in the Basque Country ! When you book a KEYWEEK holiday rental, our team is taking care of everything along with a big smile ! Because, yes, we truly believe that our enthusiasm and friendless make a big difference.

Take advantage of all our services included in the price of your holiday home reservation and enjoy our on-demand services ! We will happily cater for your every need any time of the day, to make sure your stay with us is something you will forever remember…

What people say about us –

3 good reasons to visit the Basque Country –

Icone-Keyweek-RaisonUne
1

Incredible landscapes between the ocean and the mountains

From endless beautiful beaches between Anglet and Hendaye to inland lush green rolling hills shared by France and Spain… In the Basque Country you are at the crossroads of the Atlantic Ocean and the Pyrenees ! Bayonne, Biarritz, Bidart, Saint-Jean-de-Luz : you can discover a new town and village with utmost character every day. Let our holiday rental agency guide you through customized activities to explore this beautiful part of France and its inhabitants. You won’t be bored, that’s for sure…

Icone-Keyweek-RaisonDeux
2

An authentic local culture

A fascinating past, a unique cultural identity and language, and an outstanding gastronomy to drool over : that’s what’s awaiting you in the Basque Country ! Whether you watch a Basque pelota match, experience riding a wave for the first time with a surfing lesson, or taste the delicious pintxos (Basque tapas), we guarantee you Basque authenticity ! Our KEYWEEK agency will help you meet locals…to live like them !

Icone-Keyweek-RaisonTrois
3

An easily accessible destination

Getting to the Basque Country is a piece of yummy Basque cake ! With Biarritz airport, the A63 highway and the fast trains serving towns from Bayonne to Hendaye, the Basque Country is easy to reach. Even better ? We are so close to Spain meaning that within a 45-min drive, you can go to San Sebastian, a true foodie hub, or to Bilbao (an hour and a half drive) to visit the Guggenheim Museum. A remarkable region whose lifestyle is very appealing ! No wonder the Basque Coast is so popular these days…

How to book your holidays with Keyweek ? –

Booking your next holidays in one of our Keyweek home rentals is super easy ! From your booking request to keys handover, our team is there every step of the way ! You are just a few steps away from true relaxation and local authentic experience in the Basque Country…

Step 1

Availability request and price inquiry : We reply within 24 hours !

Step 2

Rental agreement signature and deposit payment by secure website : Everything is done online !

Step 3

30 days upon arrival : Balance payment is all that remains !

Step 4

Pack your bags while our Guests Experience is organizing your check-in details and activities

Step 5

We finally welcome you in style on the Basque Coast… Time to relax !

Need a little help to find your dream holiday rental in the Basque Country ?
Contact us



How can we help you?*




Information RequestQuote RequestPartnership RequestOthers



If you want to ask us for a quote, can you please tell us :


Your property type

VillaApartment

Your budget for a night

The number of bedrooms needed




*mandatory fields

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.
QUAND PARTEZ-VOUS EN VACANCES ?


Keyweek, des locations de vacances design et authentiques au Pays Basque –

Chez KEYWEEK LUXURY HOLIDAY HOMES, nous proposons une toute nouvelle approche pour vos vacances : vous permettre d’allier le confort d’un hôtel 4* à une expérience locale authentique. Comme si nous accueillons notre famille ou nos amis, notre but ultime est de vous faire découvrir les secrets les mieux gardés de Biarritz et de la Côte Basque, sans prétention !

Passionnée de design & d’architecture, notre équipe a sélectionné avec le plus grand soin des appartements & villas au style contemporain, des locations de vacances équipées de tout le confort moderne et situées dans les quartiers les plus tendances.

Notre petit plus ? Notre service de Conciergerie, qui vous accueille à bras ouverts durant toute la durée de votre séjour, qu’il soit de 4 nuits, d’une semaine ou de 2 mois…

Reposez-vous avec style et voyagez comme un local !

Keyweek, une équipe à votre service –

Notre mission première, c’est de vous faire passer un séjour haut de gamme et personnalisé. Lorsque vous réservez une location de vacances KEYWEEK, notre équipe s’occupe de tout, et avec le sourire ! Car oui, nous pensons que ce sont notre enthousiasme et notre convivialité qui font la différence.

Bénéficiez de tous nos services inclus dans le prix de votre location de vacances et de nos services à la carte ! Nous serons ravis de combler toutes vos envies, à tout moment, pour que votre visite parmi nous soit inoubliable…

Ce qu’on pense de nous –

3 bonnes raisons de partir en vacances au Pays Basque –

Icone-Keyweek-RaisonUne
1

Des paysages incroyables entre mer et montagne

Des superbes plages qui se succèdent entre Anglet et Hendaye aux collines verdoyantes de l’intérieur des terres que se partagent la France et l’Espagne… Au Pays Basque, vous êtes à la croisée de l’océan Atlantique et des Pyrénées ! Bayonne, Biarritz, Bidart, Saint-Jean-de-Luz : c’est une multitude de villes et villages au charme inouï que vous découvrirez. Laissez notre agence de location saisonnière vous guider à travers des activités sur mesure pour aller à la rencontre de la région et de ses habitants. Vous serez loin de vous ennuyer…

Icone-Keyweek-RaisonDeux
2

Une culture locale authentique 

Un passé fascinant, une identité culturelle et linguistique unique, et une gastronomie exceptionnelle à en faire saliver plus d’un : voilà ce qui vous attend au Pays Basque ! Que vous assistiez à un match de pelote basque, que vous expérimentiez vos premières sensations de glisse avec un cours de surf ou que vous vous régaliez avec une dégustation de pintxos (tapas basques), ce sera l’authenticité basque garantie ! Notre agence KEYWEEK vous aidera à aller à la rencontre des locaux…pour vivre comme eux !

Icone-Keyweek-RaisonTrois
3

Une région facilement accessible

Avec l’aéroport de Biarritz Côte Basque, l’autoroute A63 et la ligne SNCF qui dessert de Bayonne à Hendaye, venir séjourner sur la Côte Basque est un jeu d’enfant ! Mieux encore ? Notre proximité avec l’Espagne : en 45 minutes seulement, vous pourrez rejoindre la ville de Saint-Sébastien, haut lieu de la gastronomie basque, ou vous rendre à Bilbao (à 1h45 de route) pour une visite du musée Guggenheim. Une région remarquable dans laquelle il fait bon vivre, on comprend mieux pourquoi la Côte Basque attire et plaît tant…

Comment réserver vos vacances avec Keyweek ? –

Réservez vos prochaines vacances dans l’une de nos locations Keyweek en toute simplicité ! De la demande de réservation à la remise des clés, notre équipe vous accompagne tout du long ! Vous n’êtes plus qu’à quelques étapes de la relaxation ultime et d’une expérience locale authentique…

Étape 1

Demande de disponibilité et de devis: Réponse sous 24h !

Étape 2

Signature du contrat de location et paiement de l’acompte par site sécurisé : tout par internet !

Étape 3

30 jours avant votre arrivée : plus que le solde à régler !

Étape 4

Préparation de vos valises. Notre service conciergerie organise votre arrivée et vos activités

Étape 5

Enfin, on vous accueille sur la Côte Basque … place à la détente !

Besoin d’aide pour trouver la location de vos rêves dans le Pays Basque ?
Contactez-nous

équipe keyweek biarritz team groupe



Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?*




une demande d'informationune demande de réservationune demande de partenariatautres



En cas de demande de réservation, merci de nous préciser les informations suivantes :


Le type de location

Votre budget (à la nuit)

Le nombre de chambres désiré

VillaAppartement




*champs obligatoire(s)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.